Hide other sections
Calallen Speech Junction

Welcome to Calallen Speech Junction.  We would like to introduce a new way for you to support your child’s speech and language development.  Here are some resources to enhance your knowledge of speech and language strategies as well as materials to practice at home.  These resources are not meant to replace specialized therapy.

 

Speaking of Speech

Mommy Speech Therapy

Speech and Language Kids

Speech Launguage Development

Speech Buddy

Home Speech Home

The Speech Pathway

Autism Speaks

Stuttering Help

We Stutter


Calallen Speech Staff Contact Information:

 

Staff Member

Campus

Email

    Phone Extension

Georgina Cruz, SLP-Asst

Wood River

GCruz@calallen.org

2044

Debra J. Garcia MS, CCC-SLP 

Star

DGarcia@calallen.org

4317

Anna Garcia, SLP-Asst

Magee

AGarcia@calallen.org

4106

Sara Garza, MS, CCC-SLP

East

sgarza@calallen.org

8028

Blinda Gibson, MS, CCC-SLP

Wood River

bgibson@calallen.org

2221

Priscilla Moore, BS, SLP-Asst

East

pmoore@calallen.org

8202

Today is